Skip to content

Jay-Z & Kanye West- Watch The Throne (Screwed)

August 10, 2011

So, after listening to the progressive hip-hop album that is Watch the Throne, it only seemed right to give it the treatment i give to other great mind-expanding albums. Here is the screwed version of Watch The Throne.

*Note: An earlier version of this blog post omitted “Otis” from the tracklisting. If you downloaded that version, missing “Otis (Screwed Mix)” – get it here.




01. No Church in the Wild (ft. Frank Ocean) (Screwed Mix)
02. Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé) (Screwed Mix)
03. Niggas in Paris (Screwed Mix)
04.  Otis (Screwed Mix)
05. Gotta Have It (Screwed)
06. New Day (Screwed Mix)
07. That’s My Bitch (Screwed)
08. Welcome to the Jungle (Screwed)
09. Who Gon Stop Me (Screwed)
10. Murder to Excellence (Screwed Mix)
11. Made in America (ft. Frank Ocean) (Screwed)
12. Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson) (Screwed)

Bonus track

13. The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield) (Screwed)


Please support the artists and buy the album:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: