Skip to content

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Screwed)

January 7, 2011

In November 2010  Kanye West released the modern masterpiece, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. I had to take a listen to it slowed down and I liked what I heard, so I’m sharing it with the rest of you. Due to the length of the songs and the album itself (screwed), it can’t be burned to a CD-R disc unless a track is removed; just thought I’d mention that.



01. Dark Fantasy (Screwed)
02. Gorgeous (Screwed)
03. POWER (Screwed Mix)
04. All of the Lights (Edulretni)
05. All of the Lights (Screwed)
06. Monster (Screwed Mix)
07. So Appalled (Screwed)
08. Devil in a New Dress (Screwed)
09. Runaway (Screwed)
10. Hell of a Life (Screwed Mix)
11. Blame Game (Screwed)
12. Lost in the World (Screwed Mix)


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: