Skip to content

Apocalyptic Serenades EP

August 31, 2010

Oopps, I did it again… okay, well I just may have Omar Rodriguez-Lopez syndrome. Making music can be an addiction. Even when busy, people with this syndrome will find time to compose and record. LOL. I can’t promise that this will be my last release of this year. But as long as someone out there enjoys it, I’m satisfied. This is an independent EP release, not a mixtape like Cater to Chaos. However, it’s free and isn’t retail.

01. Apocalyptic Serenade
02. Introduction
03. White Widow
04. Your Cunt Set My Mind on Fire
05. Little Boys (Demo Version)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

