Skip to content

Cater to Chaos (New EP Mixtape)

August 9, 2010

I just recorded some additional new material. Most of it was written and recorded within a week. The album is called Cater to Chaos. I’ll slow my roll on EP/Mixtape releases, but I really enjoy creating.
It’s free.
Listen to it from here or my bandcamp page.

01. The Soul of that Sound in the Background
in the Animal Collective Song
02. Kalam
03. Hipster
04. A Stroll Through the Park (on a Sunday Morning)
05. Alien vs Demon
06. Diary of a Gay Demon
07. Inside of My Head (Summer 2003)
08. Demon’s Voodoo Gumbo
09. Song for My Native Alien Land Tribe
10. Goya
11. The Wasteland

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

